My Weblog: kutahya web tasarim umraniye elektrikci uskudar elektrikci umraniye elektrikci istanbul elektrikci satis egitimi cekmekoy elektrikci uskudar kornis montaj umraniye kornis montaj atasehir elektrikci beykoz elektrikci

Coca-Cola Series race 2012 ended on Sunday October 14, with Tsigereda Girma’s promising victory. Tsigereda was leading the series and it was enough for her to take part in the event, to win the overall cash prize of 50,000 birr, but she also won the race 14 seconds ahead of Chaltu Tafa, in a time of 24.52. While Berhanu Legesse couldn’t keep his first two victories; finishing 9thplace, he still managed to win the series finale and took 50,000 in overall prizes. Chaltu improved her consecutive 4th place by finishing 2nd behind Tsigereda and claimed the second place with an overall cash prize of 25,000 birr. Tsegaye Debalke won the series finale and managed to finish 2nd in the series overall, collecting a cash prize of 25,000 birr.
A total of 3,000 participants took part in the series finale on Sunday, and a total of 10,000 participants have taken part in all the three races. Ten lucky participants who took part in all three races were randomly selected, and given TVs, laptops, bikes and mobile phones.
Haile Gebreselassie (GER Board Director), Tesfaye Omega (A.A Sport Commission Commissioner) and Greig Jansen (Managing Director of EABSC) handed out prizes to winners and participants.