My Weblog: kutahya web tasarim umraniye elektrikci uskudar elektrikci umraniye elektrikci istanbul elektrikci satis egitimi cekmekoy elektrikci uskudar kornis montaj umraniye kornis montaj atasehir elektrikci beykoz elektrikci

Commercial Banks’ mid fielder Elias Mamo took the Addis Ababa City Cup best player award while Bedasso Hora and Tafesse Tesfaye stood together as top scorers of the tournament.
At the award giving ceremony held on Thursday, the Addis Ababa Football Federation gave away money prizes and awards for all participating Addis Ababa clubs. The historic 125th Addis Ababa City Anniversary Cup took place between eight football teams from the capital: Ethiopian Coffee, Commercial Banks, Saint George, Defense Force, Electric, Insurance and Dedebit FC plus the Addis Ababa Town, the only team taking part from the national league. The champion led by newly appointed head coach Tsegaye Kidanemariam, Ethiopian Coffee collected the highest money prize which is 41,000 Birr while under head coach Wubetu Abate who is also a new appointee runner-up, Commercial Banks received 30,000 Birr. Semi finalists Defense Force and Saint George each received 17,000 Birr while  the remaining teams took 4,000 Birr each. The 125th Addis Ababa City Cup best player award went  to former Saint George play maker Elias Mamo who performed brilliantly during his very first season with the club. Elias is said to be playing the key role in helping Banks reach the cup final. Defense Force striker Bedasso Hora and Electric’s midfielder Tafesse Tesfaye both took the tournament’s top scorer award   with each scoring three goals thus pocketing 2,000 Birr each.