My Weblog: kutahya web tasarim umraniye elektrikci uskudar elektrikci umraniye elektrikci istanbul elektrikci satis egitimi cekmekoy elektrikci uskudar kornis montaj umraniye kornis montaj atasehir elektrikci beykoz elektrikci

The Ethiopian Olympic Committee elected new executive committee members to serve for the coming four years. The incumbent President Berhane K/Mariam was voted for a second term in office while the number of executive members was slashed to nine from thirteen.
In the annual general assembly that took place in Debre Zeit,  where all member federations attended, to hear the report as well as to elect the new executive committee  for the coming four years.
A long and detailed report was presented by the president, which in particular focused on financial gain and disbursement among member associations. It was revealed that more than USD 20 million was given to the national committee from the International Olympic Committee Solidarity. According to the report, EOC has carried out a lot of capacity building undertakings at the national level. To that end, more than 15 million birr has been disbursed through member associations such as the Ethiopian Athletics Federation. It was also stated that the sponsorship deal with Sport Wear, the company producing Adidas, that is worth USD 1.5 million has been distributed in the past four years to member associations.
During the final phase of the general assembly, the election for executive committee members, who are going to serve the committee for the next four years, took place. Berhane K/Mariam was elected president for his the second term, while Alebachew Negussie from athletics and Begziabher Alebel from Volleyball were elected vice presidents.
The general secretariat office went to Bethlehem Mekonnen, from the Tae Kwando Federation, while from the Marshal Arts Federation Engineer Girma Zewde was voted as the treasurer. Ethiopia’s only representative at the International Olympics Committee (IOC), Dagmawit Girma from the Badminton Federation, and Woldeselassie Woldemichael from the Cycling Federation, were both elected member of the executive committee.
The absence of a single person from the Ethiopian Olympics Committee (EOC), a founding member and the Ethiopian Football Federation (EFF), triggered a surprise reaction from the assembly. Above all, EFF’s opting to remain silent rather than insisting on having a seat was the biggest surprise of all.