My Weblog: kutahya web tasarim umraniye elektrikci uskudar elektrikci umraniye elektrikci istanbul elektrikci satis egitimi cekmekoy elektrikci uskudar kornis montaj umraniye kornis montaj atasehir elektrikci beykoz elektrikci

Unbeaten in all matches throughout the season, Wolaita Ditcha won the Ethiopian National League Championship title after a penalty shootout victory over Dashen Brewery. Lideta Nyala won the playoff by beating Sebeta Town to claim third place.
The only side to represent the Amhara Regional state during the past five years, Dashen Brewery dominated ball possession and created more goal scoring chances, but Wolaita employed a strong defensive tactic and managed a 1-1 regulation time score line. Dashen had opened the score line through Fitsum Desyebelew, then Ditcha’s equalizer came via Temesgen Hame. A heavy downpour denied Dashen their swift short passes, while Ditcha, backed by its amazing and passionate supporters, opted for the long-ball counter attack. The final whistle heralded the end of regulation time, but the penalty shootouts that followed made everyone hold their collective breath, because it took 24 shootouts to decide who the champions were. The newest representatives of the Southern Nations, Nationalities and Peoples Regional state, Wolaita Ditcha, took the coveted trophy along with the 70,000 birr prize money. Runners up, and arguably the strongest side of the National League, Dashen Brewery claimed the silver medal and the Fair Play Trophy, along with a 5,000 birr prize. Dashen’s striker, Fitsum Desyebelew, won the National League season’s ‘Best Player of the year’ award, while Wolaita’s goalie, Mekbeb Degefu, was acclaimed as the best goalie of the season. Wolaita’s Coach, Mesay Teferi, was voted Best Coach of the season and was awarded 10,000 birr. Though Sebeta Town ended the season with a miserable 4th, its striker Atkelt Negussie won the season’s top scorer money prize for his 15 goals. In the third place playoff match between the two semifinalists for the second year in a row, Lidetta Nyala beat Sebeta Town 3-2 and claimed the bronze medal that go along with the 30,000 birr money prize. Wolaita and Dashen have already won promotion to the Ethiopian Premier League season next year.