My Weblog: kutahya web tasarim umraniye elektrikci uskudar elektrikci umraniye elektrikci istanbul elektrikci satis egitimi cekmekoy elektrikci uskudar kornis montaj umraniye kornis montaj atasehir elektrikci beykoz elektrikci

The Ethiopian Football Federation announced a new format for the Women’s league season that brings together 20 sides in two groups. Defending double champion Dedebit Fc and former champions Ethiopia NegedBank are group A’s top seeds.

Dedebit Fc who boasts the likes of striker Losa Aberra and East African Women Cecafa MVP Birtukan G.Kristos, commands group “A”. It features:  Mekelakya. Ethio-Electric, Ethiopia Bunna, Etege, Bole Subcity, new comers Baherdar Town and Tiret, Adama Town and Diredawa Town. Mekelakya, Diredawa Town and Ethio-Electric are the three strong adversaries against the heavy weight Dedebit, which appointed a new head coach, former Ethiopian national team player Getu Teshome.

With over eight national team players on the squad and decorated head coach Berhanu Gizaw at the helm; Ethiopia NegedBank is the top seed in group “B”. Southern Region champions Hawassa Town and newly formed Addis Ababa Town are expected to mount a strong challenge against NegedBank for the top spot. Though new to the league, Addis Ababa Town has a seasoned head coach, former Ethiopian U-17 Women’s team coach Asrat Abate already busy in the players’ transfer market. National team striker Tutu Belay and Fekerte Bogale are the two notable signees in Asrat’s squad. Saint George, Saint Mary College, Ledetta Town, Arbaminch Town, Gedeo, Sidama Bunna and Akaki Town are the other members in the group.

According to the new format five of the last five finishers from both groups are going a step down to form a second division next season. The new season is set to kick-off on November 6th 2016.