My Weblog: kutahya web tasarim umraniye elektrikci uskudar elektrikci umraniye elektrikci istanbul elektrikci satis egitimi cekmekoy elektrikci uskudar kornis montaj umraniye kornis montaj atasehir elektrikci beykoz elektrikci

Sodo based side Wolaitta Dicha beat title favorite Mekelakeya 4-2 on penalty shootouts after the regular time ended in a one all draw to lift their first ever Ethiopian Cup trophy. Dicha became the second Sodo club to win the Ethiopian Cup, the first being Wolaitta Tusa in 1997.
The army side opened its account in the 21st minute when Dicha’s center back Mubarak Shekuri under pressure from Mekalakeya’s forward Samuel Saliso wrongly struck his net to put the army side ahead. With a goal down, Dicha pushed forward in search of an all-important equalizer by Alazar Fasika from the spot kick following goalie Yidnekachew Kidane’s foul on Anagaw Badege in the 65th minute.
The score tied up at 1-1 it went to penalty shootouts. Former Sidama Bunna and Wolaitta Dicha defender Awol Abdela and goalie Yidnekachew spurred their spot kicks while Yidnekachew managed to save Anagaw’s penalty. Second half substitute Wendwosen Geremew, who happened to be the goalkeeper when Ethiopia Bunna was crowned champions in 2011, brilliantly struck his spot kick as Dicha became champions for the first time.
Wolaitta Dicha was established 8 years ago in 2009. Under coach Mesay Teferi, a former Ethiopia Bunna front man; got multiple promotions and gained league status in 2013. The club is financed by the Wolaitta Development Association likewise they are well-known for running the club under a limited budget unlike many Ethiopian clubs who spend millions every season. Wolaitta Dicha will be representing Ethiopia in the 2018 Total CAF Confederations Cup.