My Weblog: kutahya web tasarim umraniye elektrikci uskudar elektrikci umraniye elektrikci istanbul elektrikci satis egitimi cekmekoy elektrikci uskudar kornis montaj umraniye kornis montaj atasehir elektrikci beykoz elektrikci

Ethiopian Football Federation announced a new format for the 2017-18 Women’s League new season. Ten teams contest for a two round league title championship while ten plus teams will join the lower league.
In line with last season’s decision to organize Women’s football in two league format, those that finished from 1-5 in each of the two groups a total of ten teams carry on their seasonal competition in a two round format. Twice defending champions Dedebit, former champions Ethiopia Neged Bank, knock-out holders Hawassa, Adama, Ethio-Electric, Mekelakya, Saint George, Gedeo Dilla, Sidama Bunna and Eastern Ethiopia’s single representative Diredawa are the ten clubs contending for the upper league championship. The two sides that finish last at the end of the season will be relegated while the top two from the lower league will join the top flight.
In the lower division there will be ten sides including those that finished from 6-10 in each group. Ethiopia Bunna, Mariam University, Arbaminch, Addis Ababa, Nefassilk Lafto, Bole Sub city, Youth Academy, Tiret, Akaki Kality and Ledeta sub city. The new sides will take part in a two round lower league season with the champion and runner-up promoted to the upper tier. The annual knock-out tournament with the venue not yet official will take place among all sides from the two leagues. The 2017-18 Women’s league season kicks-off on the 27th of October.